CONTATTI

SEDE PROVINCIALE

NUORO

Via Napoli, 1 - 08100 Nuoro
Tel.: +39 0784 200264
Fax: +39 0784 202956
e-mail: cnanuoro@tiscali.it
Numero Verde 800 748 893

SEDI TERRITORIALI

ARITZO
Via Umberto I, 14 - 08031 Aritzo
Tel/fax: +39 0784 629757
e-mail: aritzo@cnanuoro.it

BOSA
Via V. Emanuele, 77/B - 08013 Bosa
Tel/fax: +39 0785 373749
e-mail: bosa@cnanuoro.it

DORGALI
Via La Marmora, 197 - 08022 Dorgali
Tel/fax: +39 0784 96653
e-mail: dorgali@cnanuoro.it

ISILI
Corso Vittorio Emanuele - 08033 Isili
Tel/fax: +39 0782 802684
e-mail: isili@cnanuoro.it

MACOMER
Corso Umberto - 08015 Macomer
Tel/fax: +39 0785 71094
e-mail: macomer@cnanuoro.it

SINISCOLA
Borgo degli Ulivi, 6 - 08029 Siniscola
Tel/fax: +39 0784 877729
e-mail: siniscola@cnanuoro.it